"If you do little to nothing to oppose the abuse of power, you are in fact contributing to the demise of society as a whole and in particular, this nation."

Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.”
― Martin Luther King Jr. Click image above to Take Action

Wakeup and Get Educated

The Four Branches of the Federal Government

They are:

Executive, Legislative, Judicial and the Media

The First Amendment permits information, ideas and opinions without interference, constraint or prosecution by the government.[1][2] It was adopted on December 15, 1791, as one of the ten amendments that constitute the Bill of Rights. However with the creation of the Federal Communication Act and thus the department (FCC) is a regulating body which side steps what the First Amendment protects, therefore the FCC (the government) is in control of Freedom of the Press. This is why the fourth branch is Media and Communications.

What Is the Deep State?

The Deep State is believed to be a clandestine network entrenched inside the government, bureaucracy, intelligence agencies, and other governmental entities. The Deep State supposedly controls state policy behind the scenes, while the democratically-elected process and elected officials are merely figureheads. source    -  The Deep State Hiding in Plain Sight: